On your Dashboard, click the Settings icon on the top right of the plan you wish to cancel. When the popup opens, click Cancel Plan.

You will be able to continue using your plan until the end of its billing period.


If you'd like to reactivate your plan, click the Settings icon again, then click Renew Plan.